Well, Hello There.

292686_350885438305875_642399510_nSo here we are, I have finally gone ahead and done something I have been wanting to since a really, really long time. Created a Blog. Yay, I guess. Well, since this is the very first post, I will go ahead and enlighten you about myself. I go by the name Ayesha. I am an 19 year old third culture kid with an Indian passport but a Saudi heart. In case you haven’t already guessed, I have been born and bought up in the amazing Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Currently, I am a Business Administration student in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Well, I think what most of you must be wondering is, what is the point of this blog? I mean the name does not give away much, does it. Let me resolve that mystery.

I have always been a person who has a hundred tabs open in her mind, at all times. I have found myself to have opinions about everything ranging from the wars and other major events happening around the world to the new shade of lipstick that just came out. Yeah, it really does range from that, to that. So I thought to myself, what good would all these opinions be if they are always captivated in my head? Maybe if I put them out to the world, they would make a difference. Maybe just a very tiny one, but still, a difference. So here I am, giving it a shot.

Expect any and every kind of topic in here, because this brain never sleeps.

3 thoughts on “Well, Hello There.

Comments are closed.